Angelin vrtec

Ulica Josipine Turnograjske 8
p. p. 1618
1001 Ljubljana
tel.: 059/090-064
angelin.vrtec@guest.arnes.si

Več na…


 

Antonov vrtec

Škovine 1
4228 Železniki
tel.: 04 /51-02-500
GSM:  041/631 093
antonov.vrtec@rkc.si
antonov_vrtec@t-2.net
nezka.cufar@guest.arnes.si

Več na…


 

Baragov vrtec

Baragova ulica 1
4000 Kranj
tel.: 04 /23-11-226
GSM:  041/520 620
baragov.vrtec@gmail.com

Več na…


 

Marijin vrtec

Trg Davorina Jenka 14
4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem
tel.: 04/25-22-736
info@marijin-vrtec.si

Več na … 


 

Miklavžev vrtec

Pavšičeva ulica 30
1370 Logatec
tel.: 01/75-09-440
miklavzev.vrtec@guest.arnes.si

Več na…


 

Rahelin vrtec – Hiša otrok Montessori

Preška cesta 33 a
1215 Medvode
tel.: 01/36-25-851
        01/36-25-850
GSM: 040/724-744
info@rahela.si

Več na …


 

Vrtec Dobrega Pastirja

Zavod sv. Stanislava
Štula 23
1210 Ljubljana – Šentivd
tel.: 01/582-23-50
vrtec@stanislav.si

Več na …


 

Vrtec Dominik Savio

Ljubljanska cesta 34
1230 Domžale
tel.: 01/72-11-168
vrtec.dominik.domzale@rkc.si

Več na …


 

Vrtec Nazaret

Mekinčeva ulica 12
1000 Ljubljana
tel.: 01/58-63-955
GSM: 031/562-759
vrtec.nazaret@rkc.si

Več na …


 

Vrtec pri Sv. Ani – Žiri

Loška cesta 59
4226 Žiri
tel.: 04/51-04-100
vrtecsvane@gmail.com

Več na …


 

Vrtec Sončni žarek

Stara Loka 63
4220 Škofja Loka
tel.: 04/51-26-000
vrtec.soncnizarek@siol.net
alojz.snoj@rkc.si

Več na…

 


 

Župnijski vrtec Vrhnika

Voljčeva cesta 21
1360 Vrhnika
tel.: 01/75-52-125
zupnijski.vrtec@gmail.com

Več na…